Board of Directors

Carl Östring has resigned as a member of Sigicom AB’s Board of Directors. We want to thank him for his great commitment and cooperation. We now welcome James Ahrgren as our newest Board Member.

James Ahrgren, born 1979, is Investment Manager at AB Traction. He previously held leading positions with the AQ Group and ITT Flygt in Sweden and China. He also serves as a current Board Member for Ankarsrum Industries AB and subsidiaries.

Sigicom’ s Board of Directors now consists of Torbjörn Rehnström (CEO), Nicolas Hassbjer (chairman), Tore Hallersbo, and James Ahrgren.