Contacts

Welcome to Sigicom!

We offer complete measurement systems for construction site monitoring and we are happy to assist you with your project. Please contact our expert sales department for more information!

Office address

Sigicom Ltd.
19 Oakhurst Business Park
Wilberforce Way
Horsham RH13 9RT, UK

+44 0 1403 595020
info@sigicom.co.uk

Sigicom Ltd

Mark Lemkey

Technical Sales: United Kingdom

+44 01403 59 5022
mark.lemkey@sigicom.com

order management Sigicom Ltd

Wesley Brown

Order Management: United Kingdom 

+44 01403 59 5023
wesley.brown@sigicom.com

Sigicom Ltd regional manager

Simon Perry

Regional Manager: United Kingdom 

+44 01403 59 5021
simon.perry@sigicom.com

 

 

Technical Sales Engineer / Support Engineer

Alan Merwanson

Technical Sales Engineer / Support Engineer

+46 8 44 99 767
alan.merwanson@sigicom.com

Knut Lundberg

Support Engineer

+46 8 44 99 761
knut.lundberg@sigicom.com

Pernilla Ledensjö

Order Management

+46 8 44 99 779
pernilla.ledensjo@sigicom.com

Supply Chain Manager Sigicom

Jenny Jansson

Supply Chain Manager

+46 8 44 99 765
jenny.jansson@sigicom.com

 

Carolin Berggren

CFO

+46 8 44 99 756
carolin.berggren@sigicom.com

product manager Sigicom

Nedim Piric

Product Manager

+46 8 44 99 757
nedim.piric@sigicom.com

CEO Sigicom

Torbjörn Rehnström

CEO

+46 8 44 99 754
torbjorn.rehnstrom@sigicom.com

If you need any kind of support contact the right department, please see e-mail and phone numbers below.

Custpmer Service Sigicom

Support

We consider an active and effective support a part of our mission to provide the best functionality and viability of the measurement systems we deliver. Every support request we receive is registered in our case management system and stay active until the case is resolved.

 

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 770
(open weekdays 9-16 closed for lunch 12-13)
E-mail:  support@sigicom.com

Contact Support

INFRA Support(password required)

 

Sigicom

Calibration

Sigicom keeps calibration data for all delivered INFRA-sensors and calibrates them in our own lab in Sweden (Stockholm), UK (Horsham) or USA (Fort Collins). We can also calibrate UVS, ConReg and other brands of instruments on request.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 750
calibration@sigicom.se

Our delivery address:
Sigicom AB
Älvsjövägen 26, Hus 24 plan 3
125 45 Älvsjö, Sweden

 

UK
+44 0 1403 595020
info@sigicom.co.uk

Our delivery address:
Sigicom Ltd.
19 Oakhurst Business Park
Wilberforce Way
Horsham RH13 9RT, UK

 

USA
+1 970 493-1552
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom INC
2636 Midpoint Drive Ste B
Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA

 

Sigicom

Service and repair

If the need for service arises, we have excellent troubleshooting routines.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 750
service@sigicom.se

Our delivery address:
Sigicom AB
Älvsjövägen 26, Hus 24 plan 3
125 45 Älvsjö, Sweden

USA
+1 970 493-1552
service@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom INC
2636 Midpoint Drive Ste B
Fort Collins, CO 80525, USA