Contacts

We offer complete measurement systems for construction site monitoring and we are happy to assist you with your project. Please contact our expert sales department for more information!

Contact information

+46 8 449 9750
sales@sigicom.com

Sigicom AB
Glasfibergatan 8
125 45 Älvsjö

Sigicom

Mesut Yasar

Technical Sales Engineer

+46 8 44 99 777
mesut.yasar@sigicom.com

Mathias Lagestam

Technical Sales Engineer

+46 8 44 99 756
mathias.lagestam@sigicom.com

Säljare Sigicom

Dan Sjöberg

Technical Sales Engineer

+46 8 44 99 778
dan.sjoberg@sigicom.com

Sales Manager Nordic

Roger Lindstrand

Regional Sales Manager: Nordic

+46 8 44 99 753
roger.lindstrand@sigicom.com

Sigicom Sales Manager

Geoffrey Rigsby

Global Sales Manager

+46 8 44 99 759
geoffrey.rigsby@sigicom.com

Sigicom

Pejang Tahmasebi

Sales Manager Industrial 

+46 8 44 99 775
pejang.tahmasebi@sigicom.com

Knut Lundberg

Support Engineer

+46 8 44 99 761
knut.lundberg@sigicom.com

Work at Sigicom

Pernilla Ledensjö

Order Management

+46 8 44 99 779
pernilla.ledensjo@sigicom.com

Sofia Jonasson

HR Manager

+46 8 525 259 63
sofia.jonasson@sigicom.com

Sigicom Strategic Partnership Manager

Johan Finsteen Gjødvad

Strategic Partnership Manager

+45 5070 0422
johan.gjodvad@sigicom.com

Supply Chain Manager Sigicom

Jenny Jansson

Supply Chain Manager

+46 8 44 99 765
jenny.jansson@sigicom.com

 

CFO Sigicom

Malena Jönsson

CFO

+46 8 44 99 760
malena.jonsson@sigicom.com

Sigicom PM

Nedim Piric

Manager Product Management

+46 8 44 99 757
nedim.piric@sigicom.com

CEO Sigicom

Torbjörn Rehnström

CEO

+46 8 44 99 754
torbjorn.rehnstrom@sigicom.com

This website uses cookies

Cookies consist of small text files. They contain data that is stored on your device. To enable us to place certain types of cookies we need to obtain your consent. At Sigicom AB, corp. ID no. 556207-1547, we use the following kinds of cookies. To read more about which cookies we use and storage times, click here to access our cookies policy.

Manage your cookie-settings

Necessary cookies

Necessary cookies are cookies that must be placed for basic functions to work on the website. Basic functions are, for example, cookies which are needed so that you can use menus on the website and navigate on the site.

Functional cookies

Functional cookies need to be placed on the website in order for it to perform as you would expect. For example, so that it recognizes which language you prefer, whether or not you are logged in, to keep the website secure, remember login details or to be able to sort products on the website according to your preferences.

Cookies for statistics

For us to measure your interactions with the website, we place cookies in order to keep statistics. These cookies anonymize personal data.

Personalization cookies

In order to provide a better experiance we place cookies for your preferances

Cookies for ad-tracking

To enable us to offer better service and experience, we place cookies so that we can provide relevant advertising. Another aim of this processing is to enable us to promote products or services, provide customized offers or provide recommendations based on what you have purchased in the past.

Ad measurement user cookies

In order to show relevant ads we place cookies to tailor ads for you

Personalized ads cookies

To show relevant and personal ads we place cookies to provide unique offers that are tailored to your user data