Contact

Office address

Sigicom Inc.
2649 East Mulberry Street
Unit #17
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Tel: +1 970 493-1552
info@sigicom.us

Jim Krebs

Sales, Sigicom Inc.

(970) 493 1552
jim.krebs@sigicom.com

Nichole Rodriguez

Sales, Sigicom Inc.

+1 970 493 1552
nichole.rodriguez@sigicom.com

Brett Sharp

Order Management, Sigicom Inc.

(970) 493-1552
brett.sharp@sigicom.com

Christian Fogstad

General Manager Sigicom Inc: USA

(970) 493-1552
christian.fogstad@sigicom.com

Torbjörn Rehnström

CEO

+46 8 44 99 754
torbjorn.rehnstrom@sigicom.com

Christer Svensson

Founder, CTO

+46 8 44 99 751
christer.svensson@sigicom.com

Customer Care – If you need any kind of support contact the right department, please see e-mail and phone numbers below.

Support

We consider an active and effective support a part of our mission to provide the best functionality and viability of the measurement systems we deliver. Every support request we receive is registered in our case management system and stay active until the case is resolved.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 770
(open weekdays 9-16 closed for lunch 12-13)
E-mail:  support@sigicom.com

INFRA Support page(password required)

Calibration

Sigicom keeps calibration data for all delivered INFRA-sensors and calibrates them in our own lab in Stockholm, Sweden. We can also calibrate UVS, ConReg and other brands of instruments on request.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 750
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom AB
Älvsjövägen 50, Floor 3 (Building 24)
125 45 Älvsjö, Sweden

USA
+1 970 493-1552
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom INC
2649 East Mulberry Street
Unit #17
Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA

 

Service and repair

If the need for service arises, we have excellent trouble shooting routines.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 750
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom AB
Älvsjövägen 50, Floor 3 (Building 24)
125 45 Älvsjö, Sweden

USA
+1 970 493-1552
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom INC
2649 East Mulberry Street
Unit #17
Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA