Contact

Office address

Sigicom Ltd.
2nd Floor Afon Building
Worthing Road, Horsham
West Sussex, RH12 1TL, UK

+44 (0) 8455 281 000
info@sigicom.co.uk

Simon Perry

Regional Manager: United Kingdom 

UK +44 (0) 8455 281 000
simon.perry@sigicom.com

Nedim Piric

Regional Sales Manager: DACH 

+46 8 44 99 757
nedim.piric@sigicom.com

Niclas Johansson

Sales Manager

+46 8 44 99 778
niclas.johansson@sigicom.com

Knut Lundberg

Support Engineer

+46 8 44 99 761
knut.lundberg@sigicom.com

Torbjörn Rehnström

CEO

+46 8 44 99 754
torbjorn.rehnstrom@sigicom.com

Christer Svensson

Founder, CTO

+46 8 44 99 751
christer.svensson@sigicom.com

Jenny Jansson

Supply Chain Manager

+46 8 44 99 765
jenny.jansson@sigicom.com

 

Carolin Berggren

CFO

+46 8 44 99 756
carolin.berggren@sigicom.com

Customer Care – If you need any kind of support contact the right department, please see e-mail and phone numbers below.

Support

We consider an active and effective support a part of our mission to provide the best functionality and viability of the measurement systems we deliver. Every support request we receive is registered in our case management system and stay active until the case is resolved.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 770
(open weekdays 9-16 closed for lunch 12-13)
E-mail:  support@sigicom.com

INFRA Support page(password required)

Calibration

Sigicom keeps calibration data for all delivered INFRA-sensors and calibrates them in our own lab in Stockholm, Sweden. We can also calibrate UVS, ConReg and other brands of instruments on request.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 750
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom AB
Älvsjövägen 50, Floor 3 (Building 24)
125 45 Älvsjö, Sweden

USA
+1 970 493-1552
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom INC
2649 East Mulberry Street
Unit #17
Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA

 

Service and repair

If the need for service arises, we have excellent trouble shooting routines.

Sweden
+46 8 44 99 750
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom AB
Älvsjövägen 50, Floor 3 (Building 24)
125 45 Älvsjö, Sweden

USA
+1 970 493-1552
calibration@sigicom.com

Our delivery address:
Sigicom INC
2649 East Mulberry Street
Unit #17
Fort Collins, CO 80524, USA